The Books of Enoch

The Angels, The Watchers and The Nephilim

$24.99 In Stock
The Books of Enoch volume is packed with knowledge from the Three Books of Enoch, the Fallen Angels, The Watchers, The Nephilim, and Daniel's Prophecy.
How many would you like to order?
You Saved:
Subtotal: $24.99

The Books of Enoch Details

This volume contains the sacred text of the books that were removed from the modern Bible. Much of the missing story is found here in this collection - did you know that powerful beings like Angels, Watchers, and Nephilim once walked the Earth, before their stories were removed that is. This collection includes the books of 1 Enoch (The Ethiopic Book of Enoch), 2 Enoch (The Slavonic Secrets of Enoch), 3 Enoch (The Hebrew Book of Enoch). as well as Lumpkin's best selling book, "Fallen Angels, The Watchers, and the Origins of Evil". Here, you will find a well-spring of knowledge contained in the author's notes and insights on the ancient texts. Commentary has been expanded and is extensive. Also included are parallel Bible verses, history, and notes on prophecy.

Included in the volume:

  • 1 Enoch: The Ethiopic Book of Enoch
  • 2 Enoch: The Slavonic Secrets of Enoch
  • 3 Enoch: The Hebrew Book of Enoch
  • The Book of Fallen Angels, The Watchers, and the Origins of Evil
  • Expanded commentary

To find more information regarding shipping and returns, please click HERE.