Rethinking Religion Bundle

$39.99 In Stock
Rethinking Religion Bundle contains three agnostic books: Breaking the Spell, Misquoting Jesus, and Jesus Interrupted.

Step #1 — Set your options, then add to cart:

How many would you like to order?
Subtotal: $39.99

Rethinking Religion Bundle Details

These bestselling books offer compelling arguments against modern religious worship.

Breaking The Spell: Religion as a Natural Phenomenon Author Daniel Dennett applies his understanding of philosophy and cognitive science to dissect the human obsession with religion. Answering such questions as: Is religion a product of blind evolutionary instinct or rational choice? Is it truly the best way to live a moral life?
For fans of Richard Dawkins and Christopher Hitchens.

Misquoting Jesus: Bible scholars understand that the book we collectively call "The Bible" is a work-in-progress; an assembly of translated fragments that were (and still are) being copied and repackaged for each generation. The dozens of versions that exist today are only a handful compared to the number that have existed throughout history. How our modern translations have come to shape our view of Jesus is the subject of this book.

Jesus Interrupted: Jesus, Interrupted continues the story from Misquoting Jesus, pointing out the gaps and inconsistencies found in the teachings of the New Testament.

To find more information regarding shipping and returns, please click HERE.